Loading Events

Events for July 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25

Film Night: “Houses For All”, Mon 25 June (Centrecom MK)

26

Coffee Corner: Volunteer Planning Evening, TUE 26 JUNE (7pm, Westbury Arts Centre barn)

27
28

MK Sustainable Futures – 28th June (7pm, MK Gallery)

29
30

Soapbox Science, Sat 30 June (Central MK)

1

Weekend Permablitz with “Bring & Share” Lunch, Sunday 1 July 2018

2
3
4
5

Coffee Corner: Volunteer Planning Evening, Thu 5 July (7pm, Westbury Arts Centre)

6

MK Soup, Fri 6 July 2018 (7pm at Foundation House, Wolverton)

7
8

MK Feast, Sunday 8 July (Bradwell Abbey)

Teddy Bear’s Picnic at Buckingham Edible Woodland, 8 Jul

A Plastic Ocean Screening, 8 Jul (Slug & Lettuce at 5pm)

9
10
11
12
13
14

MK Fringe Festival Green Fair, Sat 14 July (Wolverton Museum)

Wolverton-on-Sea, Saturday 14 July 2018 (Wolverton Community Orchard)

15
16
17
18
19

Coffee Corner: Volunteer Planning Evening, Thu 19 July (7pm, Westbury Arts Centre)

20
21
22

Weekend Permablitz with “Bring & Share” Lunch, Sunday 22 July 2018

23
24
25

Week-day Permablitz (Monthly Meet-Up), Wed 25 July (10am – 1pm)

26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Summer Social: Secrets to Gardening Success, Sun 5 August

+ Export Events